Our People

Our Staff

Here is our wonderful Staff team. Please don’t hesitate to contact them if you would like further information about your child’s learning or any other information about our school.

Miss Jude Irwin

 Fairton School Principal
Room 2 Teacher: Monday & Friday

Miss Louise Smith

Room 1 Teacher: NE – Y3

Mrs Angela Muckle

Room 2 Teacher : Y4 – Y6
Tuesday – Thursday

Mrs Brenda Watson

Teacher Aide

Ms Livia McGregor

Office Administrator


Chief Food Quality Control Officer (CFQCO)

Our Board Of Trustees (BOT)

These are our great Trustees. They do a fantastic job in overseeing the school, in their governance role, with our personnel and resources.

Mr Shane Cochrane


Mrs Rachel Wilson

Parent Rep   

Mrs Danielle McKain

Parent Rep   

Mr Matthew Colgan

Parent Rep   

Miss Jude Irwin


Miss Louise Smith

Staff Rep

Mrs Emma Haskett

Parent Rep

Miss Livia McGregor

Minutes Secretary